Professional Resources

Nutrition Services
Allyson Balzuweit
Allysonbalzuweit@aol.com
678-575-3413

Functional Medicine
Chris Knox, PA-C
chris@chrisknoxfxmed.com
www.chrisknoxfxmed.com

Personal Training
Benjamin Bryant
benjamin@bjbfitness.net
www.BJBfitness.net

Sex Therapy
Tali Boots LPC
Sextherapyofatlanta.com
512-766-7789
Tali@sextherapyofatlanta.com

Birth Doula
Kelly Poptanycz
kelly@septembersundoula.com
www.septembersundoula.com

Psychotherapy
Erin F. Hinek, LPC
404-354-4026 x2
erin@fleurishpsychotherapy.com

Elizabeth O’Brien M.A.
907-378-6972
elizabethobrienlpc.com

Massage Therapy
Athletic Edge
www.atlsportsmassage.com

Rebecca Safon
www.mother-to-mother.net

William Mount
www.williammountmassage.com

Acupuncture
Intown Acupuncture
www.intownacupuncture.com

Compassionate Care Acupuncture
www.compassionatecareacupuncture.com

Private Yoga

Rebecca Safon 
www.mother-to-mother.net

Group Yoga
Form Yoga

Village Vitality

Decatur Yoga and Pilates

Barre 3

Private Pilates
Rachel Hovey
www.atlantabodyconnection.com

Amanda Martin
amanda@balancepilatesathens.com

Group Pilates
Body Connection Pilates

Decatur Yoga & Pilates

Studio Lotus

Orthotics
Jim Fox
www.multisportorthotics.com

Websites

Social Media

Pelvic Health

www.pelvicpain.org – International Pelvic Pain Society (IPPS) website.

www.vaginismus.com – Resource website for painful penetration. Dilators available for sale.

www.nafc.org – National Association for Continence – information regarding products, treatments, professional listings.

www.sexualityresources.com – Website for sexual health – books, supplies, information.

breastfeedatlantallc.com

acog.org/Patients/FAQs/Exercise-During-Pregnancy – information on exercise during pregnancy

girlsgonestrong.com

 

Physical Therapy

moveforwardpt.com

apta.org

ptagonline.org

thepelvispro– info and humor about pelvic health

theswimmingphysio – swimming and triathlete information from a PT

functionizehealth –videos and information regarding our practice Functionize Health

pelvicguru1 – pelvic health information

pelvicpainorg – pelvic pain/health information

tightlywoundfilm – vaginismus awareness